Thanks for checking out MBR...This is the primary place for news pertaining to the label and haps with it..Go to the store link to purchase... all prices include shipping in the U. S.
Contact us through the "RAD" link to the right. Thanks for your support..keep listening.

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

GDBH bonus cd track listing

MBR-002 comes with a bonus cd featuring 9 additional songs. I have heard of people wondering what the track listing is. Here y'all go
  1. Nicotine & Firearms
  2. Faith & Thunder
  3. Food is Good
  4. Lesser of the Two
  5. We'll Have it All
  6. I Managed to Lose 17 Pounds in Two Weeks
  7. Nicotine & Firearms
  8. Nowhere to Hide
  9. A Song for a Childhood Friend
  10. Hit A Wall
  11. Desperate Times
  12. Hands Down
  13. I Managed to Lose 17 Pounds in 2 Weeks
1-5 from the '09 Demo's
6-9 from the Acoustic Demo
10-13 from ....is Rez Punk

No comments:

Post a Comment